Kennis maken

Salesteam Nederland

 

Hanjo Battjes
Manager sales & marketing 
T: +31 (0)6 538 988 60 | +31 (0)50 366 9500
E:
h.battjes@lijnco.nl


Bart Veenstra
Senior Accountmanger
T: +31 (0)6 291 011 51 | +31 (0)50 366 9400
E: b.veenstra@lijnco.nl



Vries, Thea de
Sales Assistente

T: +31 (0)50 366 9556
E: salessupport@lijnco.nl  

 

 

 

Salesteam België

 

Malika Mejtit
Senior accountmanager
T: +32 (0)477 822 668 | +32 (0)53 77 49 66
E: m.mejtit@lijnco.be



Fien Block
Senior Accountmanager
T: +32 (0)472 34 45 87 | +32 (0)53 77 49 66
E: f.block@lijnco.be



 

Salesteam Duitsland

 

Frank Stornfels
Senior accountmanager
T: +49 (0)177 6121615
E: stornfels@wintermann-lijnco.de



 


 

 

 

Commerciële backoffice

 

 


Bart Tenfelde

Manager Project Office
T: +31 (0)6 55 88 02 21
E: b.tenfelde@lijnco.nl



Tjeerd Visser
Technisch Specialist
T: +31 (0)6 275 315 54
E: t.visser@lijnco.nl



Bart Hesselink

Projectleider
T:+31(0)50 366 94 24

E:b.hesselink@lijnco.nl





Anne Werkman

Projectmanager Operations Lijnco
T: +31(0)50 366 94 72 | +31 (0)6 511 843 10
E: a.werkman@lijnco.nl



Roy Kosmeijer
Projectleider
T: +31 (0)50 366 9433
E: r.kosmeijer@lijnco.nl


Kasia Kaczynska
Ordermanager
T: +31 (0)50 366 9470
E: K.Kaczynska@lijnco.nl


Winston Dipoikromo
Projectleider
T: +31 (0)50 36 69 433
E: W.Dipoikromo@lijnco.nl